نظام سياج شبكة أمان متوسط الخدمة V شبكة سياج

وصف المنتج

شبكة آمنة 100

نظام سياج شبكي للأمان "متوسط الخدمة" - Safe Mesh 100 هو سياج محيط شبكة v الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة في السوق ونطاقنا الأكثر شعبية. يستخدم بشكل شائع في البيئات التجارية والصناعية والسكنية. مصنوع من سلك بسمك 5 مم مع قضبان تقوية على شكل "V" ، وهو قوي بما يكفي للغالبية العظمى من التطبيقات.

يوفر نظام السياج Safe Mesh 100 سياجًا أمنيًا "متوسط الخدمة" يكون ممتعًا من الناحية الجمالية مع وضوح عالٍ ، مما يساعده على الاندماج في محيطه. Safe Mesh 100 عبارة عن لوحة شبكية ملحومة بطيات أفقية مثلثة تساعد على تشكيل خط سياج قوي وصلب ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للاستخدام كسور حدودي للأغراض العامة.

يستخدم السياج الشبكي الآمن 100 فولت سلكًا بسمك 5 مم لتشكيل ألواح بعرض 3.03 متر. يتم بعد ذلك قص هذه الألواح على دعائم 60 × 60 ، والتي يتم غرقها في الأرض. تحتوي هذه الألواح على قضبان تقوية على شكل "V" من أجل تقوية اللوحة الكلية.

المشاركات والمقاطع والمثبتات

توفر الدعامات والمقاطع نظام تثبيت يؤمن الألواح ولكنه يسمح بالتغيرات. النظام سهل التركيب ويسمح بتدرج الألواح ، مما يساعد خط السياج على تتبع خطوط الأرض. بفضل التثبيتات الأمنية المقاومة للتخريب ، يوفر نظام المنشور والمقطع هذا مستوى معقولاً من الأمان لأي حدود.

خيارات

● مشابك بلاستيكية أو معدنية

● يمكن عكس اللوحات لإنشاء خيار قمة مسطحة

● يمكن تحديد الألواح كمراكز بريد 2.51 م كطلب خاص

التشطيبات

● سلك لوحة شبكية مُصنَّع وفقًا للمواصفة BS 4102 ومُجلفن وفقًا لمعيار BS EN 10244-2: 2001 فئة D ، قوة اللحام 75٪ من الحد الأدنى لمقاومة الشد للسلك (نطاق الشد 540-690 N / m2)

● تم تصنيع المواد اللاحقة وفقًا للمعيار BS EN 10210-2: 1997 والمغلفنة وفقًا للمعيار BS EN 10346: 2009

● الألواح والأعمدة مطلية بالمسحوق وفقًا للمواصفة BS EN 13438: 2005 (بحد أدنى 100 ميكرون)

مواصفات المنتج

V مش سياج
اللوحاتالمشاركات
ارتفاع السياجالارتفاع × العرضعدد الحزمالجزءالطول الإجماليعدد المثبتات
مممملكل لوحةمممممتوسطركنالنهاية
12001230 × 3000260 × 60 × 1.51800484
18001730 × 3000360 × 60 × 1.524005105
20001930 × 3000360 × 60 × 1.527006126
24002430 × 3000460 × 60 × 1.531007147
86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354

Medium Duty Security Mesh Fencing System V Mesh Fencing

Product Description

Safe Mesh 100

"Medium Duty" Security Mesh Fencing System - Safe Mesh 100 is the most cost effective v mesh perimeter fencing on the market and our most popular range. It is most commonly used in commercial, industrial and residential environments. Made from 5mm thick wire with reinforcing "V" bars, it is robust enough for the vast majority of applications.

The Safe Mesh 100 fence system provides a ‘medium duty’ security fence that is aesthetically pleasing with high through-visibility, helping it to blend into its surrounding. Safe Mesh 100 is a welded mesh panel with horizontal triangular folds that help to form a strong, rigid fence line, particularly suitable for use as a general purpose boundary fence.

Safe Mesh 100 V mesh fencing uses 5mm thick wire to make up 3.03m wide panels. These panels are then clipped onto the 60 x 60 posts, which are sunk into the ground. These panels have reinforcing "V" bars in them in order to strengthen the overall panel.

Posts, Clips & Fixings

The posts and clips provide a fixing system which secures the panels but allows for variations. The system is easy to install and allows the panels to be stepped, helping the fence line to follow the contours of the ground. With the vandal resistant security fixings this post and clip system provides a reasonable level of security to any boundary.

Options

● Plastic or metal clips

● Panels can be inverted to create flat top option

● Panels can be specified as 2.51m post centres as a special order

Finishes

● Mesh panel wire manufactured to BS 4102 and galvanised to BS EN 10244-2:2001 class D, weld strength is 75% of the minimum tensile strength of the wire (tensile range 540-690 N/m2)

● Post material manufactured to BS EN 10210-2:1997 and galvanised to BS EN 10346:2009

● Panels & Posts are powder coated to BS EN 13438:2005 (min 100 micron)

Product Specifications

V Mesh Fencing
PanelsPosts
Fence HeightHeight x WidthNumber of beamsSectionOverall LengthNumber of fixings
mmmmper panelmmmmIntermediateCornerEnd
12001230×3000260 x 60 x 1.51800484
18001730×3000360 x 60 x 1.524005105
20001930×3000360 x 60 x 1.527006126
24002430×3000460 x 60 x 1.531007147
86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354