شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

وصف المنتج

شبكة سلكية ملحومة

إلى جانب تقوية الألواح الأرضية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع وتقليديًا ، أصبحت BRC Wire Mesh تعزيزًا مهمًا في البناء الحديث. يستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع البناء المختلفة وفي معظم الأعضاء الهيكلية مثل:

· الجدران الاستنادية

· عناصر مسبقة الصنع

· أسس مات

· صوامع وأنابيب

· لوح معلق

· تبطين القنوات والقنوات

021.jpg

أيضًا في مشاريع الإسكان متوسطة الحجم ، يعتبر BRC MESH هو التعزيز الرئيسي المستخدم. هذا يوفر الوقت والمواد بسبب التثبيت السريع للشبكة والقوة العالية للشبكة الفولاذية.

يتم إنتاج BRC MESH باستخدام أسلاك مشوهة مسحوبة بقوة إنتاجية عالية إلى BS4482: 2005 أو ASTM A1064 أو DIN488 ووفقًا لمعيار BS4483: 2005 أو ASTM A1064 M. (الحد الأدنى لمقاومة الخضوع من 485-515 نيوتن / مم 2 ). تأتي شبكة BRC بحجم قياسي. إذا كان من الممكن إنتاج أحجام خاصة بناءً على طلب العميل ، فإن BRC لديها القدرة على إنتاج شبكة بأقطار تتراوح من 5 إلى 12 مم بأحجام وفتحات مختلفة للصفائح. يقدم الجدول أدناه تفاصيل عن أحجام الأسلاك والأوزان ومناطق الصلب لكل متر عرض لألواح BRC الخاصة والقياسية.

يقدم الجدول أدناه تفاصيل عن أحجام الأسلاك والأوزان ومناطق الصلب لكل متر عرض لألواح BRC الخاصة والقياسية:

026.jpg

من أجل استخدام أوسع لشبكة الأسلاك الملحومة ، في جميع العناصر الهيكلية للبناء والجسور والأساسات والأعمدة والعوارض والجدران الاستنادية وحواجز نيوجيرسي ، تتمتع BRC Arabia بإمكانيات إنتاج شبكة سلكية ملحومة هندسية مناسبة ، بأحجام أسلاك تصل إلى 12 مم و بأحجام مختلفة من الألواح الشبكية حتى عرض 3.30 متر وطول يصل إلى 10.00 متر. أيضا مرفق ثني شبكة سلكية متاح

تأتي شبكة BRC بحجم قياسي. إذا كان بالإمكان إنتاج أحجام خاصة بناءً على طلب العميل ، فإن BRC لديها القدرة على إنتاج شبكة بأقطار سلكية تتراوح من 5 إلى 12 مم بأحجام وفتحات صفائح مختلفة.

د * تعني أسلاك مزدوجة من نفس القطر. في بعض الأحيان ، بدلاً من وضع الأسلاك في تشكيل واحد ، للحصول على مساحة مقطعية معينة ، يتم وضعها في تشكيل مزدوج ولكن مع تباعد أكبر بمرتين بحيث يتم الحصول على نفس مساحة المقطع العرضي. إذا ظل التباعد كما هو ، فإن مساحة المقطع العرضي التي تم الحصول عليها تكون بالتالي ضعف مساحة السلك الفردي.


مواصفات القياسية

501.jpg

الأكثر شعبية BRC MESH

501.jpg

501.jpg

86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354

Welded Wire Mesh UAE

Product Description

Welded Wire Mesh

Besides the widely and traditionally used ground slab reinforcement, BRC Wire Mesh became an important reinforcement in modern construction. It is now widely used in all different types of construction and in most structural members such as:

· Retaining Walls

· Precast Elements

· Mat Foundations

· Silos, Pipes

· Suspended Slab

· Canal Lining and Culverts

 021.jpg

 

Also in moderate size housing projects, BRC MESH is the major reinforcement used. This saves time and material due to the quick fixing of mesh and the high strength of the mesh steel.

BRC MESH is produced using high yield strength - drawn deformed wires to BS4482 : 2005, ASTM A1064 or DIN488 and in accordance with BS4483:2005 or ASTM A1064 M standard. (Minimum yield strength of 485 - 515 N/mm2). BRC Mesh comes in standard size. If special sizes could be produced upon client's request BRC Has the capability of producing mesh with wires diameters ranging from 5 to 12mm with various sheet sizes and openings. The table below gives details of wire sizes, weights and steel areas per metre width for BRC special and standard sheets.

The table below gives details of wire sizes, weights and steel areas per metre width for BRC special and standard sheets:

026.jpg

For a wider usage of Welded Wire Mesh, in all structural elements of construction, Bridges, Foundations, Columns, Beams, Retaining Walls and New Jersey Barriers, BRC Arabia has the capabilities of producing suitable Engineering Welded Wire Mesh, with wire sizes upto 12mm and with different sizes of mesh sheets upto 3.30 m width and upto 10.00 m length. Also wire mesh bending facility is available

BRC Mesh comes in standard size. If special sizes could be produced upon client's request, BRC has the capability of producing mesh with wire diameters ranging from 5 to 12mm with various sheet sizes and openings.

d* means double wires of the same diameter. Sometimes, instead of placing the wires in a single formation, to obtain a given cross sectional area, they are placed in double formation but with a spacing twice as large so that the same cross sectional area is obtained. If the spacing remains the same, the cross sectional area obtained is consequently double that of a single wire.


Standard Specification

501.jpg

MOST POPULAR BRC MESH

501.jpg

501.jpg

86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354