مكافحة تسلق السياج

وصف المنتج

السياج المانع للتسلق هو إجراء أمني مصمم ليس فقط لإحباط محاولات الهروب أو التعدي ، ولكن أيضًا لمنع تدمير السياج. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأماكن التي تتطلب متطلبات أمنية عالية مثل المطارات والمصانع والسجون.

يتميز السياج المانع للتسلق بألواح شبكية سلكية ملحومة تم تصميمها لتكون مقاومة للقطع ومضادة للتوسيع. كما أنها مقاومة للصدأ والطقس حيث أنها مصنوعة من مادة مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن. والنتيجة هي حل سياج أمان عالي التكلفة وفعال من حيث التكلفة بسبب احتياجات الصيانة المنخفضة.

لتعزيز السلامة الهيكلية والقوة ، يتم لصق الألواح مباشرة على وجه أعمدة فولاذية عالية القوة أو بدعامات تثبيت. بالإضافة إلى كونها متوفرة بارتفاعات مختلفة لمواصفات مختلفة ، يمكن تخصيص أسوار مانعة للتسلق بشكل أكبر باستخدام مسامير السياج في الأعلى لردع أكبر.

مواصفات المنتج

الارتفاع (مم) الطول (مم) قطر السلك (مم) افتتاح شبكة (مم)
9002400425 (عرض) × 75 (ارتفاع)
12002400
15002400
18002400
21002400
24002400
عندما يتجاوز الارتفاع 3000 مم ، ستكون فتحة الشبكة 25 مم (ارتفاع) × 75 مم (عرض).
86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354

Prison Mesh

Product Description

The anti climb fence is a security measure designed not only to thwart escape or trespass attempts, but to prevent the destruction of the fence as well. It is widely used in places that have high security requirements such as airports, factories, and prisons.

The anti climb fence features welded wire mesh panels that are designed to be anti-cut and anti-scaling. They are also anti-rust and weather resistant as they are made with hot-dipped galvanised material. The result is a cost-effective high security fencing solution due to its low maintenance needs.

For enhanced structural integrity and strength, the panels are either directly affixed to the face of high strength steel posts or with attachment brackets. In addition to being available in various heights for different specifications, anti climb fences can be further customised with fence spikes on top for greater deterrence.

Product Specifications

Height (mm)Length (mm)Wire Diameter (mm)Mesh Opening (mm)
9002400425 (W) x 75 (H)
12002400
15002400
18002400
21002400
24002400
When height exceeds 3000mm, the mesh opening will be 25mm (H) x 75mm (W).
86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354