قماش الأسلاك الصناعية

وصف المنتج

قماش الأسلاك الصناعية

مواصفات قماش الأسلاك

Qijie لديها العديد من مواصفات قماش الأسلاك الصناعية القياسية. سواء كنت تبحث عن مواصفات من فئة السوق أو تصنيف ASTM E-11 ، فسنوفرها على الرف أو يمكننا الحصول عليها من خلال شبكتنا الواسعة من النساجين حول العالم. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من القماش السلكي: من الشبكة الخشنة التي لها فتحة تصل إلى 4 بوصات (بين الأسلاك) إلى شبكة 635 بفتحة 20 ميكرون.

نقوم بتخزين المواد المطابقة للعديد من المواصفات التالية -

القماش سلك الصف السوق

ASTM E 11

ASTM E 2016

ASTM E 437

يمكن توفير معظم مواصفات القماش السلكي بأي مادة: 304 SS ، 316 SS ، Hastelloy ، Titanium ، Inconel ، Silver ، Aluminium ، Nichrome وغيرها.

اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار لمتطلباتك المحددة على whatsapp: +8613315152425

أنواع النسج

الأقمشة قبل التجعيد

التجعيد المسبق : يوجد عادة في قماش سلك خشن أو مواصفات قماش فضاء. هنا ، يتم تجعيد الأسلاك قبل النسيج. يُمكِّن إجراء التجعيد المسبق كلاً من الأسلاك الملتوية والأسلاك من التعشيق بأمان مع بعضها البعض مما يحد من حركتها العشوائية ويضمن حجم فتح دقيق ومتسق. تضيف تقنية النسيج هذه القوة والصلابة إلى القماش السلكي.

تجعيد القفل : تحسين لتقنية التجعيد المسبق. يتم تجعيد الأسلاك الملتوية والقفل بطريقة "قفل" الأسلاك معًا عند نقطة تقاطعها ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من التأكيد على عدم حركة الأسلاك.

06.jpg

Inter-Crimp أو Multi Crimp : تحسين آخر لنسج التجعيد الأساسي. يتم تجعيد كل من أسلاك الالتواء واللف مع تجعيد إضافي أو تمويج بين نقاط التقاطع. عادة ما تكون هذه التقنية مطلوبة عند نسج فتحات كبيرة بأسلاك دقيقة. يضمن العقص البيني القفل المناسب لأسلاك الالتواء والقفل ويضيف الصلابة والدقة.

06.jpg

نسج عادي أو تجعيد مزدوج : هذا هو أكثر أنواع القماش السلكي. هنا ، لا يتم تجعيد الأسلاك قبل النسج. التمويج أو الكساد الذي يتم تجعيده في كل من أسلاك الالتواء واللف هو نتيجة لوجود نمط نسج عادي يستدعي أن يمر كل سلك شوت فوق وتحت صفوف متتالية من أسلاك الالتواء والعكس صحيح ، مثل تشابك الأصابع.

06.jpg

نسج هولندي عادي : تشابك مشابه كما هو الحال في Plain Weave ، باستثناء أسلاك الالتواء التي يكون قطرها أكبر من أسلاك shute. يتم دفع الأسلاك الأخف وزنا عن قرب مما يشكل وسط ترشيح كثيف. يعرض هذا النسج فتحة مدببة أو على شكل إسفين.

06.jpg

Twill Dutch : تجمع مواصفات قماش المرشح تقنيًا بين Twill Weave و Dutch Weave الموصوف أعلاه. تمر أسلاك الالتواء ذات القطر الأكبر على التوالي وتحت أسلاك شوت ذات قطر أخف. كل ممر من أسلاك shute ينقل سلك واحد فوق وتحت الحركة. يتم دفع أسلاك الرافعة عن قرب ، مما ينتج عنه قماش ترشيح منسوج بإحكام مع فتحات مدببة أو إسفينية الشكل.

06.jpg

Twill Dutch Double : يشبه إلى حد بعيد نسج Twill Dutch Weave ، ولكن من خلال الاختيار المناسب لأحجام الأسلاك ، تتداخل أسلاك shute مع بعضها البعض عند دفعها بإحكام في موضعها. هذا يسمح بمضاعفة الأسلاك لكل بوصة في اتجاه القص. يعتبر هذا النوع من القماش السلكي عادة قماش مرشح درجة Micronic Grade.

06.jpg

تقطعت بهم السبل : في هذا النوع من النسج ، يتكون كل من أسلاك الالتواء واللف من أسلاك منفصلة ، بدلاً من سلك واحد. تم نسج هذا النسج على شكل نسيج قطني طويل ، مما ينتج عنه شبكة قوية ومحكمة بشكل استثنائي.

06.jpg

نسيج قطني طويل : قماش سلكي يمر فيه كل سلك اعوجاج وكل سلك من الأسلاك المتجاورة على التوالي فوق وتحت السلكين المتجاورين - في كل من اتجاهي الالتواء والقفل. يتم تحويل هذه الحركة فوق وتحت سلك واحد مع كل تمريرة للمكوك. يسمح هذا النمط بحياكة الأسلاك الثقيلة في شبكات مختلفة.

06.jpg


مواصفات القياسية

فتح الافتتاح أو الفضاء قطر السلك وزن المادة - رطل لكل قدم مربع
(بوصة) (بوصة) (مم) منطقة مفتوحة ٪ صلب عادي 304 SS النحاس النقي 80-20 نحاس الإثنين
4 "الافتتاح
4 × 4 0.5 12.7 0.79 3.58 3.62 4.06 3.96 4.02
4 × 4 0.307 7.8 0.863 2.77 2.8 3.14 3.06 3.11
4 × 4 0.283 7.19 0.872 2.07 2.09 2.35 2.29 2.32
4 × 4 0.263 6.68 0.88 1.45 1.46 1.64 1.6 1.63
4 × 4 0.25 6.35 0.886 0.94 0.95 1.07 1.04 1.05
3-3 / 4 "الافتتاح
3.75 × 3.75 0.5 12.7 0.779 3.79 3.83 4.3 4.19 4.25
3.75 × 3.75 0.438 11.11 0.802 2.94 2.97 3.33 3.25 3.3
3.75 × 3.75 0.375 9.53 0.826 2.19 2.21 2.48 2.42 2.46
3.75 × 3.75 0.313 7.94 0.852 1.54 1.56 1.75 1.7 1.73
3.75 × 3.75 0.25 6.35 0.879 1 1.01 1.13 1.11 1.12



86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354

Industrial Wire Cloth

Product Description

Industrial Wire Cloth

 

Wire Cloth Specifications

Qijie have many standard industrial wire cloth specifications. Whether you’re looking for a Market Grade specification or an ASTM E-11 designation, we will have it on the shelf or we can source it through our extensive network of worldwide weavers. We offer a complete range of wire cloth: from coarse mesh having as much as a 4” opening (between the wires) to a 635 mesh which has a 20-micron opening.

 

We stock material conforming to many of the following specifications –

 

Market Grade Wire Cloth

ASTM E 11

ASTM E 2016

ASTM E 437

Most wire cloth specifications can be supplied in any material: 304 SS, 316 SS, Hastelloy, Titanium, Inconel, Silver, Aluminum, Nichrome and others.

 

Contact us for a price quote on your specific requirements at whatsapp: +8613315152425

 

Types of Weaves

PRE-CRIMP WEAVES

Pre-Crimp: Typically found in coarser wire cloth or space cloth specifications. Here, the wires are crimped prior to weaving. The pre-crimp action enables both the warp and shute wires to nest securely with each other restricting their random movement and ensuring an accurate and consistent opening size. This weaving technique adds strength and rigidity to the wire cloth.

 

Lock Crimp: A refinement of the pre-crimp technique. The crimping of the warp and shute wires is done in such a manner to actually ‘lock’ the wires together at their point of intersection, offering further assurance of no wire movement.

06.jpg

Inter-Crimp or Multiple Crimp: Another enhancement of the basic pre-crimp weave. Both the warp and shute wires are crimped with extra crimps or corrugations between the points of intersection. This technique is usually required when weaving large openings with fine wires. Inter-crimping assures the proper locking of the warp and shute wires and adds rigidity and accuracy.

06.jpg

Plain Weave or Double Crimp: This is the most type of wire cloth. Here, the wires are not crimped before weaving. The corrugation or depression that is crimped into both the warp and shute wires is a result of the having a plain weave pattern calls for each shute wire to pass over and under successive rows of warp wires and vice versa, like interlacing fingers.

06.jpg

Plain Dutch Weave: Similar interlacing as in Plain Weave, except the warp wires are larger diameter than the shute wires. The lighter shute wires are driven up close thus forming a dense filtering medium. This weave displays a tapered or wedge-shaped opening.

06.jpg

Twill Dutch: This filter cloth specification technically combines the Twill Weave and Dutch Weave described above. The larger diameter warp wires successively pass over and under the lighter diameter shute wires. Each pass of the shute wires shifts the over and under movement one wire. The shute wires are driven up close, resulting in a tightly woven filter cloth with tapered or wedge shaped openings.

06.jpg

Twill Dutch Double: Very similar to Twill Dutch Weave, but by proper selection of the wire sizes, the shute wires actually overlap each other when driven up tight into position. This permits double the wires per inch in the shute direction. This type of wire cloth is usually considered a Micronic Grade filter cloth.

06.jpg

Stranded: In this type of weave, both the warp and shute wires are made up of separate wires, rather than a single wire. This weave is woven in the twill pattern, producing an exceptionally strong and tight mesh.

06.jpg

Twill: Wire Cloth in which each warp wire and each shute wire passes successively over and under the two adjacent wires — in both the warp and shute directions. This over and under movement is shifted one wire with each pass of the shuttle. This pattern permits the weaving of heavier wires in varying meshes.

06.jpg


Standard Specification

Clear Opening or SpaceWire DiameterMaterial Weight - Pounds per Square Feet
(inches)(inches)(mm)Open Area %   Plain Steel304 SSPure Copper80-20 BrassMon
4" OPENING
4 x 40.512.70.793.583.624.063.964.02
4 x 40.3077.80.8632.772.83.143.063.11
4 x 40.2837.190.8722.072.092.352.292.32
4 x 40.2636.680.881.451.461.641.61.63
4 x 40.256.350.8860.940.951.071.041.05
3-3/4" OPENING
3.75 x 3.750.512.70.7793.793.834.34.194.25
3.75 x 3.750.43811.110.8022.942.973.333.253.3
3.75 x 3.750.3759.530.8262.192.212.482.422.46
3.75 x 3.750.3137.940.8521.541.561.751.71.73
3.75 x 3.750.256.350.87911.011.131.111.12



86 133 1515 2425 victormeng55555@outlook.com sales@metalmeshfencing.com 870110354